Homepage > Warnings > Warnings (10.08): Monfex, GoldenGate, Fwi-Solution…

Warnings (10.08): Monfex, GoldenGate, Fwi-Solution…

knf ostrzeżenia

Monfex in KNF’s blacklist

The Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF) issued a warning against 4 entities providing services in breach of regulations. Among them was SCAM Monfex, whose profile has been on ForexRev since February 2020. Initially, Market Solution Ltd. was supposed to be behind the fake broker, also driving Maxitrade, MaxiMarkets, and umarkets scams. Currently, Swiss-SVG Holding LTD is acting as the parent company of Monfex, which also figured as the owner of another bogus broker – Allianz Market.

The KNF’s public warnings list includes Leedia Srl, the focusnews365.com domain, and a platform offering fake investments in Amazon shares, operating via the address: investingops.com/investment/pl/taboola-amz.

KNF warns against:


WEBSITE: www.monfex.com; www.investmarket.info
COMPANY: Swiss-SVG Holding Limited / Market Solution Limited

See the scam profile / add an opinion or comment

Check out the previous warning about this platform posted by ForexRev.

KNF’s warning list

Leedia Srl

A company based in Milan, Italian Republic.

KNF’s warning list


WEBSITE: www.investingops.com/investment/pl/taboola-amz

KNF’s warning list

FocusNews 365

WEBSITE: www.focusnews365.com

KNF’s warning list

oszukany przez SCAM - co zrobić

Watch out for Fwi-solution.org

According to a report from an injured platform client, Fwi-Solution is an investment scam. The company’s telemarketers call selected people and convince them to invest money. They also urge you to install AnyDesk software, which will allow them to access your computer’s desktop remotely. In response to questions about the license, they present a false approval from the Polish Financial Supervision Authority. The injured person indicated the eastern accent of an employee of a dishonest company.


STRONA: www.fwi-Solution.org
SPÓŁKA: Amvikta Limited
TELEFON: +48221047684

Update: Allianz Market and CitiGroup Global Markets Limited

Fake investment platform Allianz Market changed its URL. Currently, it offers its services through the domain: allianzmarket.biz. It was previously stated on the fake broker website that it belongs to Swiss-SVG Holding LTD, which is also responsible for Monfex and is linked to other similar financial scams. Now Allianzmarket LTD is listed as the parent company in the footer of the Allianz Market website.

Allianz Market

NEW DOMAIN: www.allianzmarket.biz
NEW COMPANY’S NAME: Allianzmarket Limited

Go to the Allianz Market profile / share a comment or opinion

CitiGroup Global Markets Limited

NEW DOMAIN: www.global-groupmarkets.com
NEW COMPANY’S NAME: Global Markets Limited

The fake broker, impersonating the honest Citigroup Global Markets Limited company, has changed the URL to global-groupmarkets.com. Currently, the company GLOBAL MARKETS LTD is presented as its operator on the SCAM website.

Check out the previous warning about this platform posted by ForexRev.

If you have dealt with this broker – go to his profile and share your opinion.

FCA ostrzeżenie

FCA warns against 5 investment platforms

British FCA warns against 5 investment platforms. The regulator indicated that the mentioned companies are not licensed to provide services and may pose a threat to customers.

FCA warns against:

Group 500

WEBSITE: www.group-500.com
EMAIL: [email protected]
ADDRESS: Route de Meyrin 49, 1203 Geneva

FCA’s warning

Fort Gold Advance

WEBSITE: www.fortgoldadvance.com
EMAIL: [email protected]
ADDRESS: 1 Charterhouse Mews, London, UNITED KINGDOM, EC1M 6BB

FCA’s warning

Golden-Gate / GoldenGate

WEBSITE: www.golden-gate.co.uk / www.golden-gateservices.com
EMAIL: [email protected]; [email protected]
TELEPHONE: +61879148648, +61291361668, 01224928704, 01519470625
ADDRESS: RODOS BUSINESS CENTRE, P.O. Box 26585, CY – 1640 Nicosia, Cyprus

FCA’s warning

SPX Markets

WEBSITE: www.spxmarkets.com
EMAIL: [email protected]
TELEPHONE: 02080892576
ADDRESS: One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5 AA

FCA’s warning

Capital Trade

WEBSITE: www.capital-trade.io
EMAIL: [email protected]

FCA’s warning


FINMA warns against Platinumhiech

The Swiss financial regulator (FINMA) has issued a warning against an unregulated Forex/CFD broker operating under the name Platinumhitech. The company is not licensed to provide investment services.


WEBSITE: www.platinumhitech.com
ADDRESS: Thurgauerstrasse 117, Glattpark, 8152 Zürich

FINMA’s warning


CSSF warns against Swissquote’s clone

The Luxembourg Financial Supervisory Authority (CSSF) has issued a warning against people abusing the name Swissquote Bank Europe SA. The regulator provided two formats of e-mail addresses used by false representatives of the company.

False representatives of Swissquote

A pattern of e-mail addresses: [email protected]; [email protected]

CSSF’s warning

amf ostrzeżenie

Triton Capital Markets blacklisted by AMF

An offshore broker operating under the name Triton Capital Markets was on the French financial services market regulator (AMF). The company’s place of registration is the address on the islands of St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

This is the fifth warning issued by the European Financial Regulator against this broker. Check out the previous FCA warning for this platform.

Triton Capital Markets

WEBSITE: www.tcapitaltrading.com

AMF’s warning list

cnmvCNMV warns against 3 platforms

The Spanish regulator of the National Securities Market Commission (CNMV) issued a warning against three Forex/CFD brokers who acquire clients without a license to provide investment services in the EU.

CNMV warns against:

Invictus Capital

WEBSITE: www.invictuscapital.com
COMPANY: Invictus Capital Financial Technologies


WEBSITE: www.fmarketx.com


WEBSITE: www.newfx.co
COMPANY: Big Horizons Limited

CNMV’s warning list

Austriackie FMA ostrzega

FMA warns against two dishonest brokers

Austrian financial supervision has issued two warnings against unregulated Forex/CFD brokers. Trendsmacro, with its parent company Ascana Group Ltd and UPCFSD, belonging to Top Solution LTD, have hit the FMA’s blacklist.


WEBSITE: www.trendsmacro.com / www.trends-m.com/706t/Accont/Login
COMPANY: Ascana Group Limited
[email protected]; [email protected]
ADDRESS: Wyspy Marshalla

Check out the previous FCA warning for this platform.

FMA’s warning


WEBSITE: upcfds.com
COMPANY: Top Solution Limited
EMAIL: [email protected]; [email protected]
ADDRESS: Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

FMA’s warning

Author: Izabela Kamionka

Are you a trader?

Help others and rate your broker! Use the search engine or find your broker on the list.

exante baner

Last warnings:

financial warnings

Financial warnings from Poland (KNF) and UK (FCA) | November 2023 #1

Update on financial warnings from regulators in Poland (KNF) and United Kingdom (FCA). Check if ...
financial warnings

Financial warnings from Canada (OSC), Ireland (CBI), the Netherlands (AFM), Belgium (FSMA) | October 2023 #2

Update on financial warnings from regulators in Canada (OSC), Ireland (CBI), the Netherlands (AFM), Belgium ...
financial warnings

Warnings from FCA, CSSF, AMF, HCMC, FSA | October 2023 #1

Update on warnings from regulators in Greece (HCMC), Luxembourg (CSSF), United Kingdom (FCA), Romania (FSA), ...
financial warnings

Warnings from HCMC, CSSF, CBI, KNF, CNMV | September 2023 #5

Update on warnings from regulators in Greece (HCMC), Luxembourg (CSSF), Ireland (CBI), Poland (KNF), Spain ...

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Note: Opinions and posts on ForexRev.com represent personal opinions and views of their respective authors and should not be interpreted as recommendations to purchase or sell securities. ForexRev.org assumes no responsibility or liability for such content.
Go to top