menu

Homepage > Warnings > Warnings (19.10): FXPB, EVFX, Markets Swiss…

Warnings (19.10): FXPB, EVFX, Markets Swiss…


On the warning lists appeared:

  • FXPB – fxpb.us
  • AVEX Capital – avexcapital.com
  • UI Group – u-i-group.com
  • Markets Swiss – marketsswiss.com
  • Primaryfxmarkets – primaryfxmarkets.com
  • Conventus Group – conventusgroup.com
  • Capital Level – capitallevel.com
  • Cress Capital (clone of Trium Capital LLP) – cress-capital.com
  • Etf Market UK Ltd (clone of Wealthsimple UK Ltd) – etfmarket.co.uk
  • EVFX (clone of Electronic and Voice Foreign Exchange Limited) – en.evfxgroup.com/index.html

CySec ostrzeżenie

CySEC (Cyprus): warning against 7 unregulated Forex brokers

The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission has issued a warning in which it has identified 7 sites owned by Forex brokers who are operating without a license. Flagged entities may be investment scams.

New Brokers on CySEC Blacklist:

  • FXPB – fxpb.us
  • AVEX Capital – avexcapital.com
  • UI Group – u-i-group.com
  • Markets Swiss – marketsswiss.com
  • Primaryfxmarkets – primaryfxmarkets.com
  • Conventus Group – conventusgroup.com
  • Capital Level – capitallevel.com

Official warning from CySEC


FCA ostrzeżenie

FCA (United Kingdom): Warning against 3 clones

British FCA warns against 3 unregulated companies claiming to be brokers offering access to investment markets. They are clones of correctly registered companies whose data they use to gain credibility in the eyes of potential customers.

Cress Capital (clone of Trium Capital LLP)

WEBSITE: cress-capital.com
EMAIL: [email protected]
TELEPHONE: +441083897843, +442080897893
ADDRESS: 52 Park Avenue, London WC09 7EK

Official warning from FCA

Etf Market UK Ltd (clone of Wealthsimple UK Ltd)

WEBSITE: etfmarket.co.uk
EMAIL: [email protected]
ADDRESS: 1 Canada Square, E145AB

Official warning from FCA

EVFX (clone of Electronic and Voice Foreign Exchange Limited)

WEBSITE: en.evfxgroup.com/index.html
EMAIL: [email protected]
ADDRESS: Hong Kong Gold and Silver Commercial Building

Official warning from FCA


Are you a trader?

Help others and rate your broker! Use the search engine or find your broker on the list.



Ad:
exante baner

Last warnings:

financial warning

Warnings (3.12): SuperFive, AOX Capitals…

On the lists of warnings appeared: SuperFive / Super5 (PivoTech Global Ltd) – super-five.com New Traders ...
Read More
financial warning

Warnings (2.12): SAFE IG, Paragon Finance…

On the lists of warnings appeared: SAFE IG – safeig.com Paragon Finance – paragon-finance.io Explicittradefx – explicittradefx.com Topnotchtradefx – ...
Read More
financial warning

Warnings (1.12): Qflbank, RoyalStox, 4TFX…

On the lists of warnings appeared: Qflbank (QFL Global) – qflbank.com RoyalStox (Marom Partners LTD) – royalstox.com ...
Read More
financial warning

Warnings (27.11): Any1Pro, Zurich Markets…

On the lists of warnings appeared: Access Fx Trade (B.O. Tradefinancials Ltd) – accessfxtrade.com Bright Finance ...
Read More
Note: Opinions and posts on ForexRev.com represent personal opinions and views of their respective authors and should not be interpreted as recommendations to purchase or sell securities. ForexRev.org assumes no responsibility or liability for such content.
Go to top