Homepage > Warnings > Warnings (23.03): Brokereo, Tierion Finance, Wellington Funds Fr…

Warnings (23.03): Brokereo, Tierion Finance, Wellington Funds Fr…

On the warning lists appeared:

  • Brokereo – www.brokereo.com
  • Online Financial Binary Market – www.onlinefinancialbinarymarket.com
  • Digital Currency Market – www.digitalcurrencymarket.io
  • Tierion Finance – www.tierion-finance.com
  • Wellington Funds Fr – www.wellingtonfundsfr.com

FCA ostrzeżenie

FCA warnst against 3 platforms

UK financial regulator has added 3 brokers who offer trading on the Crypto, Forex / CFD market. None of these platforms have been licensed to offer investment services, FCA reports that the license numbers that the brokers placed on their websites are fake.

The FCA’s list of warnings includes:


WEBSITE: www.brokereo.com
COMPANY: Concorde Investments LTD
EMAIL: [email protected]
ADDRESS: Andrea Zappa, 2, Ground Floor, Office 1, Germasogeia, 4040, Limassol, Cyprus

FCA’s warning

Online Financial Binary Market

WEBSITE: www.onlinefinancialbinarymarket.com
EMAIL: [email protected]
TELEPHONE: +447723999609
ADDRESS: 17 State Street (39th Floor),New York, NY 10004. USA; 190 Du Nenuphar Rue , Cowansville, QC, J2K 0C8; 92 London Road, Llandudno, LL40 2CJ

FCA’s warning

Digital Currency Market

WEBSITE: www.digitalcurrencymarket.io
EMAIL: compl[email protected][email protected]
TELEPHONE: +44753715331; +31203699551; +31203699552
ADDRESS: Cnr Old and Church Street, P.O. Box 2290, Roseau, Commonwealth of Dominica

FCA’s warning

bafin ostrzeżenie

BaFin is calling on Tierion Finance to cease its operations

On January 28, the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) sent a notice to the website of Tierion Finance, in which it orders the broker to immediately cease unauthorized provision of services on the financial market. BaFin in the warning informs that the platform sends false tax claims to its clients in connection with the activities of Tierion Finance.

The German regulator also provides information on the WellingtonFundsFr.com platform, which, according to BaFin, pretends to be a legally registered company with a similar profile: Wellington Management Europe GmbH.

  • Tierion Finance -www.tierion-finance.com
    (BaFin’s warning)
  • Wellington Funds Fr – www.wellingtonfundsfr.com (klon Wellington Management Europe GmbH)
    (BaFin’s warning)
Author: Izabela Kamionka

Are you a trader?

Help others and rate your broker! Use the search engine or find your broker on the list.

exante baner

Last warnings:

financial warnings

Warnings from KNF, CONSOB, FINMA i CNMV | June 2023 #1

Update on warnings from regulators in Poland, Italy, Spain, and Switzerland. Check if there is ...
Read More
financial warnings

Warnings from FCA, CNMV, HCMC, and AFM | May 2023 #3

Update on warnings from the FCA, CNMV, HCMC, and AFM. Stay informed about the latest ...
Read More
financial warnings

Warnings from CONSOB, FCA, FINMA, and SFC | May 2023 #2

Update on warnings from Italy, the United Kingdom, Switzerland, and Hong Kong. A significant update ...
Read More
financial warnings

Warnings from FCA – May 2023

New warnings against unathorised entities from British regulator. Check if the company offering you investments ...
Read More

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Note: Opinions and posts on ForexRev.com represent personal opinions and views of their respective authors and should not be interpreted as recommendations to purchase or sell securities. ForexRev.org assumes no responsibility or liability for such content.
Go to top