menu

Homepage > Warnings > Warnings (26.01): Ballion, GMBanc, Tessline…

Warnings (26.01): Ballion, GMBanc, Tessline…


On the lists of warnings appeared: 

  • Ballion (Ballion Investments Ltd.) – ballion.net
  • GMBanc (Goldmans Banc) – gmbanc.io
  • Tessline – tessline.tech
  • COMEX Trades (COMEX Limited) – comextrades.com
  • Vip Forex Pro (Astrica Ltd.) – vipforexpro.com
  • Markets Swiss (HOLDING PLC) – marketsswiss.com
  • Gartoninvest (Mine Factory Ltd Limited) – gartoninvest.co
  • Market Corp Invest – marketcorpinvest.com
  • Master Trade International (Master Trade Int Corp) – mastertradeinternationalcorporation.com
  • TIOmarkets (TIO Markets Ltd) – tiomarkets.com
  • Doxera Group – doxera.biz
  • Parker Prime (CloudFin OU) – parker-prime.com
  • Swiss Prime – swissprime.cc
  • Avex Capital – avexcapital.com
  • Invest Chambers (Chambers Investment Trading PTY LTD) – investchambers.com
  • IMC Trades (KBS Capital Markets LTD) – imctrades.com
  • Finexics (Slinqo Group LTD) – finexics.io
  • FR Financial Reserves – freserves.com
  • Insta-Trading (Protiviti Group LTD) – insta-trading.com
  • Swisskapital – swisskapital.eu
  • Solid Invest (Capital Letter GmbH) – solidinvest.co
  • Bright Finance – brightfinance.co
  • Centralspottradingltd – centralspottradingltd.com
  • Global Commodity Investments Limited (GCIL) – gcil.co.uk
  • Broker Major Ltd – brokermajor-fx.com, brokermajor24.com, brokermajor.com
  • The Alert Nation – thealertnation.com
  • Black Diamond Finance / Black Diamond Online (clone of Black Diamond Capital Management Ltd) – blackdiamondfinance.com
  • PrimeXQ (clone of IS Prime Limited) – primexq.com
  • Wealth Nation Ltd / Wealth Mentor Gold – wealthnation.tv, wealthnation.net, wealthmentorgold.com

cnmv

CNMV warns against 16 brokers

The Spanish CNMV has issued a warning against 16 unauthorized entities. Blacklisted companies claim to be Forex, CFDs and cryptocurrency brokers.

Update on CNMV’s list of warnings:

  • Ballion (Ballion Investments Ltd.) – ballion.net
  • GMBanc (Goldmans Banc) – gmbanc.io
  • Tessline – tessline.tech
  • COMEX Trades (COMEX Limited) – comextrades.com
  • Vip Forex Pro (Astrica Ltd.) – vipforexpro.com
  • Markets Swiss (HOLDING PLC) – marketsswiss.com
  • Gartoninvest (Mine Factory Ltd Limited) – gartoninvest.co
  • Market Corp Invest – marketcorpinvest.com
  • Master Trade International (Master Trade Int Corp) – mastertradeinternationalcorporation.com
  • TIOmarkets (TIO Markets Ltd) – tiomarkets.com
  • Doxera Group – doxera.biz
  • Parker Prime (CloudFin OU) – parker-prime.com
  • Swiss Prime – swissprime.cc
  • Avex Capital – avexcapital.com
  • Invest Chambers (Chambers Investment Trading PTY LTD) – investchambers.com
  • IMC Trades (KBS Capital Markets LTD) – imctrades.com

CNMV’s list of warnings


CySec ostrzeżenie

CySEC warns against 7 brokers

CySEC has updated the list of alerts against companies that provide false information, according to which they are under its supervision or operate from Cyprus. 7 suspicious Forex brokers were added to it, including SCAM Solid Invest and Bright Finance, known from warnings from other regulators.

CySEC warns against:

  • Finexics (Slinqo Group LTD) – finexics.io
  • FR Financial Reserves – freserves.com
  • Insta-Trading (Protiviti Group LTD) – insta-trading.com
  • Swisskapital – swisskapital.eu
  • Solid Invest (Capital Letter GmbH) – solidinvest.co
  • Bright Finance – brightfinance.co
  • Centralspottradingltd – centralspottradingltd.com

CySEC’s list of warnings


FCA ostrzeżenie

FCA warns against 6 entities

UK FCA has issued warnings against new shady Forex brokers and a site offering market signals – The Alert Nation. The regulator informs that the entities added to the black list do not have anyone’s authorization. Some of them pretend to be regulated companies.

Added to the FCA’s list of warnings:

  • Global Commodity Investments Limited (GCIL) – gcil.co.uk
  • Broker Major Ltd – brokermajor-fx.com, brokermajor24.com, brokermajor.com
  • The Alert Nation – thealertnation.com
  • Black Diamond Finance / Black Diamond Online (clone of Black Diamond Capital Management Ltd) – blackdiamondfinance.com
  • PrimeXQ (clone of IS Prime Limited) – primexq.com
  • Wealth Nation Ltd / Wealth Mentor Gold – wealthnation.tv, wealthnation.net, wealthmentorgold.com

FCA’s list of warnings

Author: Michał Misiura

Are you a trader?

Help others and rate your broker! Use the search engine or find your broker on the list.



Ad:
exante baner

Last warnings:

financial warning

Warnings (14.04): Market Pluse, IroTradex, kado-capital…

On the list of warnings appeared: Market Pluse - www.marketpluse.com Iro Tradex - www.irotradex.com SpotFinex ...
Read More
financial warning

Warnings (12.04): IngoInvest, GrandisCapitalTrade, CapitalPro-Inv…

The list of warnings includes: IngoInvest - www.ingoinvest.com Horizon Group Consulting - www.horizongroupconsulting.com Grandis Capital ...
Read More
financial warning

SCAM “MarketBull” – how they do it

Watch out for the MarketBull broker We warn against the MarketBull platform. According to the ...
Read More
financial warning

Warnings (7.04): MarketBull, Adamant FX, Global CFD…

The list of warnings includes: MarketBull - www.marketbull.co.uk UI Group - www.u-i-group.com Pacific Union Prime ...
Read More

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Note: Opinions and posts on ForexRev.com represent personal opinions and views of their respective authors and should not be interpreted as recommendations to purchase or sell securities. ForexRev.org assumes no responsibility or liability for such content.
Go to top