menu

Homepage > Warnings > Warnings (03.11): OctagonTrade, Market4fx, Fxplus…

Warnings (03.11): OctagonTrade, Market4fx, Fxplus…


On the warning lists appeared:

  • Cryptoarb – cryptoarb.io/es
  • OctagonTrade – octagontrade.com
  • elitefxltd.club (Elite FX Ltd) – elitefxltd.club
  • Alpari International (Exinity Limited) – alpari.org
  • Alpha Investment Pty – alphainvestmentspty.ltd
  • Beforexcapital (THE CAPITAL HOLDING FUNDS) – beforexcapital.com
  • Finschool (Wineshtock Trading Ltd) – finschool.co
  • Market4fx – market-4fx.com
  • Elite Market (Astrica Ltd)– elite-market.com
  • B2Trades – b2trades.com
  • CTXholdings (Golden Dawn) – ctxholdings.com
  • IQCent (Wave Makers LTD) – iqcent.com
  • Paying Invest (Paying Invest LLC) – payinginvest.com
  • Fxplus – fxplus.co
  • Forex Liberty – forexliberty.com.mx
  • Fx24options (Fx24options Ltd) – fx24options.org
  • CruxINV  (clone) – cruxinv.com
  • Finlay (Widdershins Group Ltd, Mitz Holdings Ltd) – finlay.io
  • Enevis Limited – enevislimited.com
  • Crypto Limited – cryptolimited.net
  • Red Fin Stocks (Plan Bit Global Limited, Plan Bit Tech Ltd) – redfinstocks.com
  • Sky Capital – skycapital.cc
  • PumaBroker – pumabroker.com
  • Premier FX Trade (Lemarilo Trade) – premierfxt.com
  • BDV Markets – bdvmarkets.com
  • XIFRA – xifralifestyle.com
  • uBanker (Rehoboth Ltd) – ubanker.com
  • TradeTime (CAPITAL PROCESS LTD) – tradetime.com
  • Global Wealth Investment – globalwealthinvestment.com

cnmv

CNMV (Spain): 29 new entities on the list of warnings

The Spanish CNMV has updated its blacklist of alerts. There are over 40 unregulated companies, including 29 entities claiming to be brokers operating in the Forex, commodity or cryptocurrency markets. None of them are licensed to provide services, nor are they registered in any European country. There is a high risk that most of the entities mentioned are SCAMs.

New CNMV Blacklisted Unregulated Brokers:

  • Cryptoarb – cryptoarb.io/es
  • OctagonTrade – octagontrade.com
  • elitefxltd.club (Elite FX Ltd) – elitefxltd.club
  • Alpari International (Exinity Limited) – alpari.org
  • Alpha Investment Pty – alphainvestmentspty.ltd
  • Beforexcapital (THE CAPITAL HOLDING FUNDS) – beforexcapital.com
  • Finschool (Wineshtock Trading Ltd) – finschool.co
  • Market4fx – market-4fx.com
  • Elite Market (Astrica Ltd)– elite-market.com
  • B2Trades – b2trades.com
  • CTXholdings (Golden Dawn) – ctxholdings.com
  • IQCent (Wave Makers LTD) – iqcent.com
  • Paying Invest (Paying Invest LLC) – payinginvest.com
  • Fxplus – fxplus.co
  • Forex Liberty – forexliberty.com.mx
  • Fx24options (Fx24options Ltd) – fx24options.org
  • CruxINV  (clone) – cruxinv.com
  • Finlay (Widdershins Group Ltd, Mitz Holdings Ltd) – finlay.io
  • Enevis Limited – enevislimited.com
  • Crypto Limited – cryptolimited.net
  • Red Fin Stocks (Plan Bit Global Limited, Plan Bit Tech Ltd) – redfinstocks.com
  • Sky Capital – skycapital.cc
  • PumaBroker – pumabroker.com
  • Premier FX Trade (Lemarilo Trade) – premierfxt.com
  • BDV Markets – bdvmarkets.com
  • XIFRA – xifralifestyle.com
  • uBanker (Rehoboth Ltd) – ubanker.com
  • TradeTime (CAPITAL PROCESS LTD) – tradetime.com
  • Global Wealth Investment – globalwealthinvestment.com

CNMV’s list of warnings

Author: Michał Misiura

Are you a trader?

Help others and rate your broker! Use the search engine or find your broker on the list.



Ad:

Last warnings:

financial warning

Warnings (14.04): Market Pluse, IroTradex, kado-capital…

On the list of warnings appeared: Market Pluse - www.marketpluse.com Iro Tradex - www.irotradex.com SpotFinex ...
Read More
financial warning

Warnings (12.04): IngoInvest, GrandisCapitalTrade, CapitalPro-Inv…

The list of warnings includes: IngoInvest - www.ingoinvest.com Horizon Group Consulting - www.horizongroupconsulting.com Grandis Capital ...
Read More
financial warning

SCAM “MarketBull” – how they do it

Watch out for the MarketBull broker We warn against the MarketBull platform. According to the ...
Read More
financial warning

Warnings (7.04): MarketBull, Adamant FX, Global CFD…

The list of warnings includes: MarketBull - www.marketbull.co.uk UI Group - www.u-i-group.com Pacific Union Prime ...
Read More
Note: Opinions and posts on ForexRev.com represent personal opinions and views of their respective authors and should not be interpreted as recommendations to purchase or sell securities. ForexRev.org assumes no responsibility or liability for such content.
Go to top