Homepage > Warnings > Warnings (12.08): The Pacifica Group, Investing4You, PlusCFD…

Warnings (12.08): The Pacifica Group, Investing4You, PlusCFD…

knf ostrzeżenia

KNF warns against The Pacifica Group

The fake Forex broker, The Pacifica Group, entered the Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF). Based on reports from injured customers, we wrote about this bogus broker in January this year. The entity claims to be belonging to the PACIFICA GROUP LIMITED company registered in Great Britain. Still, it may as well use a similar company name that has nothing to do with it.

In addition to the broker The Pacifica Group, two companies related to the www.bitmaszyna.pl domain (currently inactive) have also entered the KNF blacklist. These are British CurrencyApi Ltd and Androbayt Polska sp.z o.o. based in Toruń, which is currently in liquidation.

KNF warns against:

The Pacifica Group

WEBSITE: www.thepacifica-group.com
COMPANY: The Pacifica Group Limited


WEBSITE: www.bitmaszyna.pl
COMPANY: CurrencyApi Limited / Androbayt Polska sp. z o.o.

lista ostrzeżeń publicznych KNF

FCA ostrzeżenie

FCA warns against Investing4You i PlusCFD

UK FCA has issued warnings against two offshore brokers that may belong to bogus investment companies. Investing4You Ltd and PlusCFD are on the regulator’s blacklist, which uses illegally some of the data belonging to a legally operating company.

FCA warns against:


WEBSITE: investing4you.co.uk
COMPANY: Investing4You Limited
FACEBOOK: facebook.com/Investing4youlimited/
INSTAGRAM: @investing4ultd
EMAIL: [email protected]
ADDRESS: 21 Grange Lane South, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UNITED KINGDOM, DN16 3AR

FCA’s warning


WEBSITE: www.pluscfd.co / www.pluscfd.com
EMAIL: su[email protected], [email protected], [email protected]
TELEFON: +447825563216, 441483429101, +4317623279213
ADDRESS: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont, Kingston, ST. VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES, PO Box 1510

Company’s data that the scam PlusCFD uses:

Plus Finance Limited

Proprietary domain: www.plusfinance.co.uk
Reference number: 726415
Address: 1st Floor, Lowndes House, The Bury, Church Street Chesham, Buckinghamshire, HP5 1HH, UNITED KINGDOM

FCA’s warning


FINMA warns against CityInvestGP

Swiss Financial Supervision (FINMA) issued a warning against CityInvestGP – Forex/CFD broker that provides services without the required license. There is a high risk that this entity is investment fraud.


WEBSITE: cityinvestgp.com

FINMA’s warning

Author: Izabela Kamionka

Are you a trader?

Help others and rate your broker! Use the search engine or find your broker on the list.

exante baner

Last warnings:

financial warnings

Warnings from HCMC, CSSF, CBI, KNF, CNMV | September 2023 #5

Update on warnings from regulators in Greece (HCMC), Luxembourg (CSSF), Ireland (CBI), Poland (KNF), Spain ...
financial warnings

Warnings from FCA | September 2023 #4

Update on warnings from regulator from Great Britain (FCA). Check if there is a company ...
financial warnings

Warnings from FCA, FMA (New Zealand), ASC and ForexRev | September 2023 #3

Update on warnings from regulators in Great Britain (FCA) , New Zealand (FMA), Canada (ASC) ...
financial warnings

Warnings from FCA and CNMV | September 2023 #2

Update on warnings from regulators in Great Britain (FCA) and Spain (CNMV). Check if there ...

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Note: Opinions and posts on ForexRev.com represent personal opinions and views of their respective authors and should not be interpreted as recommendations to purchase or sell securities. ForexRev.org assumes no responsibility or liability for such content.
Go to top