menu

Homepage > Warnings > Warnings (3.02): Konsens., Belgius Capital…

Warnings (3.02): Konsens., Belgius Capital…


On the lists of warnings appeared:

  • Konsens. – konsens-investment.com
  • Belgius Capital – belgius.com
  • Brock Holdings – brockholdings.com
  • Cortez Capital – cortezcap-hk.com
  • Greenbridge International – greenbridgeinternational.com
  • Hepburn Investment – hepburninvestment.com
  • Kasimayari Group – kasimayari.com
  • Okuras Global Capital – okuras-global.capital

oszukany przez SCAM - co zrobić

Watch out for Konsens. (konsens-investment.com)

Konsens. is a fake Forex broker that extorts funds under the guise of investing on its platform. Clients watch their profits grow, but this is only the data substituted by fraudsters. In fact, deposits are stolen and there is little chance of recovery. To gain credibility, the broker gives false information according to which is licensed by the British FCA and Polish KNF. Moreover, Konsens. claims to have been operating since 2011, however, his domain was registered in November 2020.

Konsens.

WEBSITE: konsens-investment.com


FSMA ostrzeżenia

FSMA warns against boiler rooms

The Belgian Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) issued a warning against a number of boiler rooms. Scammers call customers, encouraging them to open accounts and deposit funds on platforms owned by fake brokers.

FSMA warns against:

  • Belgius Capital – belgius.com
  • Brock Holdings – brockholdings.com
  • Cortez Capital – cortezcap-hk.com
  • Greenbridge International – greenbridgeinternational.com
  • Hepburn Investment – hepburninvestment.com
  • Kasimayari Group – kasimayari.com
  • Okuras Global Capital – okuras-global.capital

Warning from FSMA

Author: Michał Misiura

Are you a trader?

Help others and rate your broker! Use the search engine or find your broker on the list.



Ad:

Last warnings:

financial warning

Warnings (14.04): Market Pluse, IroTradex, kado-capital…

On the list of warnings appeared: Market Pluse - www.marketpluse.com Iro Tradex - www.irotradex.com SpotFinex ...
Read More
financial warning

Warnings (12.04): IngoInvest, GrandisCapitalTrade, CapitalPro-Inv…

The list of warnings includes: IngoInvest - www.ingoinvest.com Horizon Group Consulting - www.horizongroupconsulting.com Grandis Capital ...
Read More
financial warning

SCAM “MarketBull” – how they do it

Watch out for the MarketBull broker We warn against the MarketBull platform. According to the ...
Read More
financial warning

Warnings (7.04): MarketBull, Adamant FX, Global CFD…

The list of warnings includes: MarketBull - www.marketbull.co.uk UI Group - www.u-i-group.com Pacific Union Prime ...
Read More

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Note: Opinions and posts on ForexRev.com represent personal opinions and views of their respective authors and should not be interpreted as recommendations to purchase or sell securities. ForexRev.org assumes no responsibility or liability for such content.
Go to top